You are a broker

Slider

In financial services, in life insurance, health and disability insurance

Life Insurance and Living Benefits

Click on this link to view information and sales concepts related to our life insurance, and health and disability insurance (living benefits).

Savings and Investments

Click on this link to view information related to our savings and investment products and see our rates.

Income Protection, Pillar Series

Click on this link to view information on one of Canada's leading speciality disability and hospital care providers.

Marketing Material Orders

Access the online order form for all our products.


Contact our team

Many riders are also available. Contact us for more details about the many benefits of La Capitale products.

Brokerage Channel - Ontario and Western Canada

7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga Ontario L5W 0E5
Tel.: 1 855 795-2318 ext 55091
broker.support@lacapitale.com

Brokerage Channel - Quebec and Atlantic

625 Jacques-Parizeau St
Quebec QC G1R 2G5
Tel.: 1 866 867-9296
solution@lacapitale.com

Life Insurance & Living Benefits - Income Protection, Pillar Series

Jason Allen
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 855 407-6509
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55358
jason.allen@lacapitale.com

Josianne Martin
Regional Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 431-7945
Tel.: 514 226-6556
josianne.martin@lacapitale.com

Josée Lemelin
Sales Director
Québec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 866 576-4715
Tel.: 514 820-4174
josee.lemelin@lacapitale.com

Isabelle Gauvreau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 252-1578
Tel.: 418 573-8153
isabelle.gauvreau@lacapitale.com

Savings & Investments

Jennifer Santos
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 800 605-5536
Tel.: 416 819-4451
jennifer.santos@lacapitale.com

Andrew Gardiner
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 833 570-8342
Tel.: 416 570-8342
andrew.gardiner@lacapitale.com

Simon Kirouac
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 855 878-7197
Tel.: 514 809-5743
simon.kirouac@lacapitale.com

Martin-Charles Ranallo
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844 764-3767
Tel.: 514 214-4476
martin-charles.ranallo@lacapitale.com

Broker’s support

Joe Gallo
Sales Coordinator 
Ontario & Western Canada 
Toll free: 1 800 268-2835 
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55091 
joe.gallo@lacapitale.com

Sarah-Ève Couturier
Inside sales advisor
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 866 867-9296
Tel.: 418 528-2177
sarah-eve.couturier@lacapitale.com

Support Line
Tel.: 1 888 392-2583