Discover products among the best in the industry!

Contact our team

Discover PRESTO, the quick online application of life and health insurance products.

Find out more

In order to better meet client needs, La Capitale is adding new life insurance products at competitive rates. Compare the new Pure Series products to the Enhanced Series products.

tableau-desktop

1. Benefit in the event of a total loss of autonomy before age 60, giving you access to a living benefit equivalent to 50% of your insured amount, up to an overall maximum of $200,000. | 2. Succession Advantage is additional coverage that is included as part of your insurance contract. This exclusive benefit offered only by La Capitale lets you take advantage of up to $1,000 per contract for the reimbursement of legal fees and expenses, for the duration of the contract, for liquidating the insured’s estate, probating his or her will, arranging for protective supervision of a person of full age (adult guardianship) or certifying a mandate of incapacity or power of attorney for the insured. Available in Quebec only. | 3. Reduced paid-up insurance from the 10th policy year corresponding to 100% of paid premiums if you stop paying premiums. Certain conditions, restrictions and exclusions apply. | 4. Surrender value at age 75, if the contract has been in force for a minimum of 10 years, corresponding to 50% of paid premium. Certain conditions, restrictions and exclusions apply. | 5. Renewal - Pure Fixed Term: Renewable in T20 except the T10 renewable in T10. - Enhanced Fixed Term: Renewable in T10

Contact our team

Many riders are also available. Contact us for more details about the many benefits of La Capitale products.

Brokerage Channel - Ontario and Western Canada

7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga Ontario L5W 0E5
Tel.: 1 855 795-2318 ext 55091
broker.support@lacapitale.com

Brokerage Channel - Quebec and Atlantic

625 Jacques-Parizeau St
Quebec QC G1R 2G5
Tel.: 1 866 867-9296
solution@lacapitale.com

Life Insurance & Living Benefits - Income Protection, Pillar Series

Jason Allen
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 855 407-6509
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55358
jason.allen@lacapitale.com

Michael Hamel
Regional Sales Director 
Western Canada & Ontario 
Toll free: 1 888 512-3107 
Tel.: 403 512-3107 
michael.hamel@lacapitale.com

Isabelle Gauvreau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 252-1578
Tel.: 418 573-8153
isabelle.gauvreau@lacapitale.com

Josée Lemelin
Sales Director
Québec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 866 576-4715
Tel.: 514 820-4174
josee.lemelin@lacapitale.com

Josianne Martin
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 431-7945
Tel.: 514 226-6556
josianne.martin@lacapitale.com

Savings & Investments

Andrew Gardiner
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 833 570-8342
Tel.: 416 570-8342
andrew.gardiner@lacapitale.com

Jennifer Santos
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 800 605-5536
Tel.: 416 819-4451
jennifer.santos@lacapitale.com

Mark Osborne 
Investment Sales Specialist 
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 800 268-2835 ext 53514
Tel.: 403 370-0505
mark.osborne@lacapitale.com

Simon Kirouac
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 855 878-7197
Tel.: 514 809-5743
simon.kirouac@lacapitale.com

Carl Létourneau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844 947-7641
Tel.: 418 576-9434
carl.letourneau@lacapitale.com

Martin-Charles Ranallo
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844 764-3767
Tel.: 514 214-4476
martin-charles.ranallo@lacapitale.com

Broker’s support

Joe Gallo
Sales Coordinator 
Ontario & Western Canada 
Toll free: 1 800 268-2835 
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55091 
joe.gallo@lacapitale.com

Sarah-Ève Couturier
Inside sales advisor
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 866 867-9296
Tel.: 418 528-2177
sarah-eve.couturier@lacapitale.com

Support Line
Tel.: 1 888 392-2583