Broker - Savings and Investments

100K_reer.png

During the RRSP season we can't
guarantee you 100,000 clients.

But quality savings and investments
products? That's a promise!

Mobile office

The Savings-Investments form that follows you wherever you go!

Learn more
 

Your Advisor Centre

Access

Weekly Rate Sheet

Rates of return on our investment accounts

Interest rates for savings and investment products

Morningstar Links

Annuities chart

See all our information related to our savings and investments products

  • Marketing Documents
  • Forms
  • Guides
  • Fundserv

Evolution GIC

Equity Index GIC

Deferred Life Annuity

Investment Accounts

HBP - RRSP Loan

RRSP Loan B2B Bank


Contact our team 

Brokerage Channel - Ontario and
Western Canada

7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga Ontario L5W 0E5
Tel.: 1 855 795-2318 ext 55091
sales.support@lacapitale.com

 

Life Insurance & Living Benefits
Income Protection, Pillar Series

Jason Allen
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 855 407-6509
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55358
jason.allen@lacapitale.com

Isabelle Gauvreau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 252-1578
Tel.: 418 573-8153
isabelle.gauvreau@lacapitale.com

Claudia Pilon
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 431-7945
Tel.: 514 226-6556
claudia.pilon@lacapitale.com

Savings & Investments
 

Jennifer Santos
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 800 605-5536
Tel.: 416 819-4451
jennifer.santos@lacapitale.com

Andrew Gardiner
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 833 570-8342
Tel.: 416 570-8342
andrew.gardiner@lacapitale.com

Jean-François Castonguay
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 855 878-7197
Tel.: 514 602-4373
jean-francois.castonguay
@lacapitale.com

Martin-Charles Ranallo
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844 764-3767
Tel.: 514 214-4476
martin-charles.
ranallo@lacapitale.com

 

Broker’s support 

Joe Gallo
Sales Coordinator 
Ontario & Western Canada 
Toll free: 1 800 268-2835 
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55091 
joe.gallo@lacapitale.com

Simon Kirouac
Associate Director of Sales
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 866 867-9296
Tel.: 418 528-2177
simon.kirouac@lacapitale.com

 

Support Line
Tel.: 1 888 392-2583