Broker - Savings and Investments

Offer reference funds that are among the top performers in Canada!*

We have everything you need for your clients' RRSPs

*According to the
2019 Refinitiv Lipper Fund Awards

Do business with La Capitale

Contact our team

Log in to the Advisor Centre

Go

Bureau mobileTry Mobile office

The Savings-Investments form that follows you wherever you go!
Remote signature now available

Learn more
 

The reference funds of investment accounts offered by La Capitale were recognized for their excellent returns in 2019

Winners of the 2019 Refinitiv Lipper Fund Awards

Investment account name

Reference funds

Category

Best funds

Moderate profile (Dynamic)

DynamicEdge Conservative Class Portfolio, Series A

Global fixed income balanced

5 years

Global Infrastructure Equity (Dynamic)

Dynamic Global Infrastructure Fund, Series A

Global infrastructure equity

5 years

High Yield Fixed Income (TDAM)

TD High Yield Bond Fund, Investor Series

High yield fixed income

10 years

U.S. Small-Mid Cap Equity (AGF)

AGF U.S. Small-Mid Cap Fund, MF Series

US SMALL/MID CAP EQUITY

3 Years

U.S. Small-Mid Cap Equity (AGF)

AGF U.S. Small-Mid Cap Fund, MF Series

US SMALL/MID CAP EQUITY

5 Years

Source

FundGrade A+® Awards winners

Investment account name

Reference funds

Global Equity (AGF)

AGF Global Select Fund

Canadian Equity Income (Dynamic)

Dynamic Equity Income Fund

Global Infrastructure Equity (Dynamic)

Dynamic Global Infrastructure Fund

Balanced profile (Dynamic)

DynamicEdge Balanced Growth Portfolio

Moderate profile (Dynamic)

DynamicEdge Conservative Class Portfolio

Growth profile (Dynamic)

DynamicEdge Growth Portfolio

Source

See all our information related to our savings and investments products

  • Marketing Documents
  • Forms
  • Guides
  • Fundserv

Evolution GIC

Equity Index GIC

Deferred Life Annuity

Investment Accounts

HBP - RRSP Loan

RRSP Loan B2B Bank

Application-Instructions

Miscellaneous

Loan B2B Bank

Contact our team

Contact us for more details about the many benefits of La Capitale products.

Brokerage Channel - Ontario and Western Canada

7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga Ontario L5W 0E5
Tel.: 1 855 795-2318 ext 55091
broker.support@lacapitale.com

Contact list

Brokerage Channel - Quebec and Atlantic

625 Jacques-Parizeau St
Quebec QC G1R 2G5
Tel.: 1 866 867-9296
solution@lacapitale.com

Contact list

Life Insurance & Living Benefits - Income Protection, Pillar Series

Jason Allen
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 855 407-6509
Tel.: 905 407-6509
jason.allen@lacapitale.com

Isabelle Gauvreau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 252-1578
Tel.: 418 573-8153
isabelle.gauvreau@lacapitale.com

Josianne Martin
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 431-7945
Tel.: 514 226-6556
josianne.martin@lacapitale.com

Sarah-Ève Couturier
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 866 867-9296
Tel.: 418 528-2177
sarah-eve.couturier@lacapitale.com

Savings & Investments

Andrew Gardiner
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 833 570-8342
Tel.: 416 570-8342
andrew.gardiner@lacapitale.com

Jennifer Santos
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 800 605-5536
Tel.: 416 819-4451
jennifer.santos@lacapitale.com

Dan Sims
Regional Sales Director
Western Canada & Ontario
Toll free: 1 833 385-0377
Tel.: 403-512-2758
dan.sims@lacapitale.com

Simon Kirouac
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 855 878-7197
Tel.: 514 809-5743
simon.kirouac@lacapitale.com

Carl Létourneau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844 947-7641
Tel.: 418 576-9434
carl.letourneau@lacapitale.com

Martin-Charles Ranallo
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844  764-3767
Tel.: 514 214-4476
martin-charles.ranallo@lacapitale.com

Broker’s support

Joe Gallo
Regional Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada 
Toll free: 1 800 268-2835 
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55091 
joe.gallo@lacapitale.com

Support Line
Tel.: 1 888 392-2583