Income Protection, Pillar Series

Your Advisor Centre

Access

See all our information and sales concepts related to our disability and hospital care insurance.

  • Marketing documents
  • Forms
  • Guides

Income protection products

Pillar Series

Disability

Simplified Accident Insurance

Safe Driver

Hospitalization

Administration

Questionnaires

Applications

Claims


Contact our team 

Brokerage Channel - Ontario and
Western Canada

7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga Ontario L5W 0E5
Tel.: 1 855 795-2318 ext 55091
sales.support@lacapitale.com

 

Life Insurance & Living Benefits

Jason Allen
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 855 407-6509
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55358
jason.allen@lacapitale.com

Jean-François Castonguay
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 855 878-7197
Tel.: 514 602-4373
jean-francois.castonguay
@lacapitale.com

Isabelle Gauvreau
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 252-1578
Tel.: 418 573-8153
isabelle.gauvreau@lacapitale.com

Claudia Pilon
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Income Protection, Pillar Series
Toll free: 1 855 431-7945
Tel.: 514 226-6556
claudia.pilon@lacapitale.com

Savings & Investments

Jennifer Santos
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 800 605-5536
Tel.: 416 819-4451
jennifer.santos@lacapitale.com

Mark Holden
Sales Director
Quebec & Atlantic
Toll free: 1 844 764-3767
Tel.: 514 214-4476
mark.holden@lacapitale.com

Andrew Gardiner
Sales Director
Ontario & Western Canada
Toll free: 1 833 570-8342
Tel.: 416 570-8342
andrew.gardiner@lacapitale.com

 

Broker’s support 

Joe Gallo
Sales Coordinator 
Ontario & Western Canada 
Toll free: 1 800 268-2835 
Tel.: 905 795-2300 ext 55091 
joe.gallo@lacapitale.com

 

Support Line
Tel.: 1 888 392-2583